Patong Studio Apartments

Reviews

Noor A. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Good staff ,good owner, good info, cute cat
the owner very friendly and staff too. Giving us info about Patong best place to eat ,to hang out to everything’s .

9.7
very good. The cleanness very good. And helpful staff and owner . come by group and inside have many tools that you can use for daily stay .
Report this review
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Good stay in Phuket!

Helpful staffs, great hospitalityand comfortable apartment
9.3
The room is excellent. The owner and staffs is very helpful. They gave lots of helpful information on where to eat, play, visits and offer tours which are much cheaper than the rates shown in the airport. We enjoyed our stay here and will definitely back to this place if we were to come to Phuket again!
Report this review
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Clean and very adequate

The staff, the location and value for money
8.7
Very pleasant with most helpful staff.
Report this review
Jimmy C. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Just ok

Cheap and not too far from beach (10 mins walk)
6.7
So so…
Report this review
Krishnakumari S. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Staff was very polite and great

Clean polite and location
8.3
Very great. Will go back again
Report this review
Jirat K. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2015
Awesome

Price, Room and Service
8.7
Everything is good, except elevtaors. Buliding look old, but the room is pretty new.
Report this review
Steven K. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Not for me

..
6.7
I had to leave halfway through my stay as I was just too uncomfortable. The mattress was hard and I could feel the springs. Had no water for a day. The photos that are on the website are nothing like the room I was given. the staff and owners work hard, but I think they need to freshen up the rooms. Starting with the beds. Again it was just not for me.
Report this review
Sandy L. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Recommended

Friendly staff, Clean, Good location
9.3
IT WAS AWESOME & LOVELY!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL YEAHHHHHH YOU WON’T BE SAD / DISAPPOINTED
Report this review
Mia P. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2015
simple but elegant

very accessible location – near market, restaurants and massage centers; new and clean equipment, best for groups and family
7.7
iteniraries in phuket involve getting wet coz we always go to the beach so what I like in the place was they allowed us to wash and dry our clothes. they let us borrow clean beach towels everyday. They also allowed me to use their phone( w/ no extra charge) when I had to call somebody. Lastly, no unnecessary noise around the area.
Report this review
Kasem T. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2015
The building uses another name. Hard to find it.

Nice apartment room. Good location. Reasonable price.
7.7
Satisfy the nice apartment room but the building looks old and dark.

Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2015
Cheap and good, not for fussy people

Warm welcome, fast service, quite a distance from main road
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Housekeeping is prompt and fast. Reception is very welcoming everytime we get our keys. Not too noisy as it’s away from main road. Nick is the British owner. He is very friendly and will give you tips on good spots in Patong.
Report this review
Sheikh N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Nice hotel and the location also near to the the b

location and the staff is very friendly even the owner
9.3
Good
Report this review
Ghwee G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
pleasant environment,clean room,friendly kind staf

friendky, clean , reasonable price
9
Enjoyable pleasant stay
Report this review
Thomas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good Decent place

Location, accomodative staff & clean and good rooms
7.7
Good enjoyed it
Report this review
Annette T. Groups Australia, October 23, 2014
Great place to stay

There was really friendly staff that helped you book tours, they cleaned the room each day and was close to the beach
9.3
I found my stay to be very enjoyable it was close to the main party life in patong, the owner was extremely helpful when I needed help to book tours (also lender me his water proof camera to use on the snorkelling) or find somewhere to eat. They have safes in the room and English tv. I would highly recommend this hotel for any group of young travellers that want a bang for there buck and an amazing service
Report this review
Muriel C. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2014
Nice accommodation clean

clean comfort quite
7.7
Enjoy my stay and the place
Report this review
David B. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
Supposely A condo/-NOT

Um maybe location.I believe that’s it
4.3
The very beginning there was water on the bathroom floor.Um the TV was programmed to the VCR.The Airconditioning was poor. After 5 hours they moved me to another room.The Airconditioning was bad in that room also.I was thinking it would be A condo.NOT.It was A hotel room with kitchen appliances.I will look for another place when I go to Patong again.
Report this review
Sylvain H. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2014
I loved my stay

The staff were so nice. Nick Eastwood is always helpful, happy to see you, and full of great stories, I wished I could have visited with him more. The room was very comfortable and clean
10
I was going to be late due to delays I emailed Nick and that wasn’t a problem for them. As soon as I got there I was welcomed by Nick and his wife, such nice easy people to talk with and so accommodating , they were happy to answer my many questions and gave me a lot of advice (I’ve travelled quite a bit but this is my first trip to Thailand). If you want a great holiday never get angry nor should you show disrespect to the people, traditions or the Royal Family, and it won’t be accepted. The room was plenty big, very clean and very reasonable in price. I am so happy that this was the first stop in my tour, I will be lucky to find a nicer place to stay and will always remember my stay. I highly recommend the Patong Studio Apartments for anyone that wants to find a family away from home.
Report this review
Habib A. Solo travelers France, November 11, 2014
Un peu loin de bangla à pieds

Wifi
5
Oklm
Report this review
Lucas L. Families with young children France, October 31, 2014
Excellent hotel

La qualité de l accueil l emplacement le confort
9.7
Très bon hotel les chambres. Sont super confortable silencieuse Très bien aménager L accueil est super Très bonne emplacement
Report this review

Lucas L. Families with young children France, October 26, 2014
Très bon hotel

Appartement silencieux bien situer Personnelle super
9.7
Super Bien situer pas loin du centre et de la plage Proche des Resto et activités
Report this review
Gabriele H. Groups Germany, December 4, 2014
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ok aber nicht für läng

Nick / Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals
6
Wir hatten ein Upgrade da unser Zimmer nicht fertig war was zu unseren Gunsten super war. Für 50€/Nacht wäre das andere Zimmer auch nicht entsprechend gewesen. Das Wasser in der Dusche war sehr wenig schwierig zum Haare waschen. Die Außenfassade sieht nicht wirklich wie auf den Bildern aus. Nick der Manager und seine Mitarbeiter waren sehr bemüht, freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Report this review
Zulkarnain J. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2015
sangat menarik dan selesa

bilik besar, cantik dan kemas
10
Selesa
Report this review
Woon Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
房間舒適, 位置方便的旅館

老闆及員工非常友善,地理位置佳,價錢合理
9
老闆Nick及員工非常友善, Nick喜歡與客人交流, 亦很樂意幫助客人。
Report this review
Ji H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
아무 기대 없이 갔었는데 완전 좋았어요

유흥가에서 조금 떨어져있어서 조용함, 조금만 걸어나가면 세븐일레븐, 훼미리마트가 있음, 해변까지 걸어갈만한 거리 (7분
10
Report this review
Kai P. Couples China, July 16, 2015
过客

1、有餐具,自己可以煮简单的食物,没有电饭锅,想吃饭得另外买。2、冰箱是1.25米左右高,能装不少东西。3、卫生干净。
8.3
我也是看着评论说可以自己煮菜吃才选择这里的,因为芭东这里煮的东西都太酸太甜又不辣,香料放好多的,所以怎么都不觉好吃,想自己煮一些东西尝试跟泰国饭店人员沟通没能达成协议。入住的时候因为还不确定房间有哪些烹饪工具就没买菜进来加工有点后悔,不过还好街上有好多24小时店有卖油盐鸡蛋简单食材卖。(房间内的炉子用电热炉)离酒吧街步行15分钟,这里不吵睡觉算安静,我们当时住三楼,水量小,酒店是那种电热水龙头式的,反正洗澡就没多少快感。卫生干净,想自己煮不花多少钱住下也可以,每次出门都要交钥匙给前台。
Report this review
Shuwei N. Families with older children China, May 4, 2015
性价比高

干净
8.3
公寓很干净,离沙滩10分钟的路,去看西蒙人妖秀3个大人回来200泰铢,离江西冷有点远,性价比很高的住宿,半夜2点多到的,他们还有人在,由于行程关系,在普吉只待了两天,下次来还会选这家。不过很多司机都不认识这里,一般和他们说The 9th Floor Restaurant & Bar,他们就知道了,千万不能说Deevana,否者宰你没商量。
Report this review
Chengying Z. Couples China, April 21, 2015
家庭式公寓

可以自己到市场买菜自己回来开小灶,就是煲不了米饭而已
8.7
基本还不错,干净,舒适,安静!
Report this review
Chengying Z. Couples China, April 20, 2015
自助厨房、家庭式公寓

厨房、位置、卫生自助厨房
7.3
位置不好找,出路口对面就是网上推荐的海南鸡饭 厨房,有碗筷、碟子、刀和锅、没饭煲,油盐要自己采购;有冰箱 房间挺大,没阳台 出去有点绕,麻烦,离沙滩也不算远
Report this review
Ye C. Families with older children China, March 9, 2015
值得推荐。吃不惯泰国菜的可以选这家。厨具齐全。

厨具齐全。服务好。位置离海滩10分钟
10
有家的感觉。员工服务很好
Report this review

Decheng H. Families with young children China, March 2, 2015
高性价比的apartment

服务周到、干净、幽静
10
Report this review
Jun X. Families with young children China, January 8, 2015
非常好的公寓式酒店

员工服务很暖心,酒店位置旺中带静,离沙滩也不远
8.7
员工服务很暖心,酒店位置旺中带静,离沙滩也不远
Report this review
Ping S. Families with young children China, December 28, 2014
还不错的家庭式酒店

可以做饭,房价比较大, 适合家庭
7.7
房间比较大,可以自己做饭,酒店第一天忘记打扫房间了,服务有待提高,性价比还不错
Report this review
Junya H. Families with older children China, December 10, 2014
地理位置还不错

服务态度很好 没吃到早餐
7.3
服务态度很好 前台很好 是一个公寓类型楼房很破旧 比较旧了 房间还是很大的 晚上睡觉才发现没有床罩又去找前台要 床上有很多的沙子 床单是蓝色的不喜欢 整体来说性价比不高 第二天换了另外一个酒店
Report this review
Cao Z. Families with older children China, November 15, 2014
别有洞天

房间大设施新,有家的感觉
9
房间大设施新,有家的感觉,就是外面找过缺少指路的标志
Report this review
Yang X. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
回家的感觉,穷游首选

卫生,接待,房间服务
8.3
如果你要求高大上的豪华酒店住宿的话,请绕道。因为这里提供的是回家般的入住,这栋建筑有一定的历史,走道什么的较为简陋,但是一进入房间的话,干净整洁的程度让处女座的人也满意。主人家是一位20多年前买下这栋公寓若干个单位经营旅客住宿的英国老顽童NICK。他自诩7-11, 24小时只要有需要,都可以打电话给他求助,任何问题!如果你的预算不多,深夜航班到达,头一两晚需要在巴东过渡的话,墙裂推荐这里。
Report this review
Kristopher N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Bagus

bersih, makanan enak, dekat keramaian
10
semua ok
Report this review
Roman M. Families with older children Russia, May 1, 2015
Замечательно! Очень понравилось

цена, расположение, сервис
8.7
Это второй номер в апартаментах, в котором мы остановились – с двухспальной и односпальной кроватью. Он расположен на восьмом этаже, окна выходят на море, но по факту моря видно совсем немного. В этом номере нет балкона, но также есть мини-кухня с плитой и посудой. Этот номер похуже, чем предыдущий, из больших минусов – слабый напор воды. И еще такая фишка: чтобы в душе включился обогреватель, в комнате должен быть выключен кондиционер))) Из плюсов – близость к роутеру и нормальный интернет. В общем, все отлично, наши три недели отдыха пролетели незаметно, снова хочется вернуться на Пхукет!
Report this review
Roman M. Families with older children Russia, April 24, 2015
Замечательно! Очень понравилось

цена, расположение, сервис
9
Замечательные апартаменты! Были на Пхукете много раз, но впервые в таком приятном месте. Мы провели в этом отеле 3 недели, жили в двух разных квартирах (это квартиры-студии, которые сдаются в аренду). Это отзыв на первый номер – с двухспальной кроватью и двухъярусной кроватью. Номер расположен на 4-м этаже, окна выходят во двор, на балконе – мини-кухня, с плитой и посудой (были даже чашечки для капуччино и эспрессо, незабываемо))) ) Очень приятно проснуться и начать день со свежесваренного кофе, продолжить завтраком, к которому привык – а эксперименты с тайской кухней отложить на вечер. В душе хороший напор воды (это важно, т.к. в другом номере напор был слабый). Отличный сервис – достаточно повесить табличку Уберите комнату и через 15 минут в номере убираются. И посуду тоже вымоют, да. Для интернета дали переносной wi-fi роутер, удобный, быстрый, но трафик ограничен, 1,5 Гб на быстрой скорости, больше – уже очень медленно работает. Отель удобно расположен – с задней стороны здания есть дорожка, напрямую ведущая к морю (минут 5 – 7 пешком), до Банглы и Джанг Цейлона – минут 15. Рядом с отелем множество магазинчиков, кафешек, макашниц. В общем, очень уютно, по-домашнему, сюда хочется вернуться.
Report this review
Olga P. Families with young children Russia, March 25, 2015
интернациональное кондо
3
Кондоминиум очень старый, как внешне так и внутри. В номерах затхлый, сырой воздух. В нашем номере не работал кондиционер. Есть микроволновка, но нет к ней розетки, есть плита, но нет посуды в которой готовить, так же нет ложек, вилок. Нет охраны. Цена для такого жилья чрезмерно завышена. Сразу переехали в другой отель.

Leonid A. Couples Russia, November 1, 2014
Идеальное место для длительного проживания

Уборка в номере, приятный персонал, кухонный уголок
9.7
Бронируя квартиру за полгода до заезда, мы даже не ожидали, что нам здесь так понравится. В первый день у нас были небольшие проблемы в номере, но Ник помог их все быстро устранить. Из плюсов: – бесплатная вода; – качественная уборка; – на кухонном уголке есть плита, микроволновка, чайник, большой холодильник, тостер и различная посуда; – большой телевизор, где на 2 русских каналах крутят современные фильмы. Из минусов – вид на море только условный, по факту видно его крошечную часть.
Report this review
Mats R. Families with older children Sweden, March 24, 2015
Skapligt boende i Patong.

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, stort och bra rum, snabbt wi-fi.
6
Svårt att hitta till hotellet, inte skyltat när vi kom men bil. Långsamma hissar + den ena var trasig i flera dagar. Rummet saknade balkong.
Report this review
Lennart H. Couples Sweden, July 13, 2014
Billigt

Läget, priset, hiss
3
Jag bokade 1 natt för att testa standarden. Men hotellet var för ruffigt för mig och minpartner, så låg aldrig över där. Passar kanske för den som är ensam och vill bo billigt med självhushåll. Typiskt ungkarlshotell.

——————–Booking.com Reviews
7.9
“Good Choice”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

The spare bed, which is a sofa bed that is not that comfortable.

Location, secluded area, value for money, English speaking staff.

30 July 2015
Td
Singapore
5 reviews
7.5
“Cheap cheap cheap”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

Construction work above the unit. Noisy.

Cheap
Comfy
Cable channels
Clean
Convenient location

28 July 2015
Nur
Malaysia
3 reviews
10
“The Best Service Apartment at Patong”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View (10 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

Nothing. Everything is okey

Booked online under Booking.com. First night I booked 2 studio and inside have 2 rooms. The both of studio its an expected because to much big. Differents studio have different facilities and nice decorations. Both of studio have good accommodation and full kitchen facilities. This service apartment more than 5 star hotel. 2nd night I decided just take for 1 studio only. It’s enough for us 9 adults and 2 kids. The special about this apartment, this place near if you want go to Juncyleon, Bangla Rd and Patong Beach. Just take 5 to 10 minutes walks only. Thousand shops around there. Easy to find halal foods for Muslims people. All easy for us. For the future if we having vacation at Patong, we choose this place. Their housekeeping and reception very kindly and helping staff. Thanks a lot to Miss Onn Tanachai and her nice big boss Mr. Nick Andrew Eastwood.

28 July 2015
Nur
Malaysia
3 reviews
10
“The Best Service Apartment”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View (10 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

Nothing. Everything it’s okey for me.

This apartment very suitable and I recommended when you travel with families because the rooms so biggest. The facilities more than 5 star hotel. Full kitchen facilities. Have jacuzzi inside my room. My booking for first night 2 studio apartment. Inside have 2 big rooms. 2nd night we just take 1 studio aprtment only because enough for us, 9 adults and 2 kids. This apartment at strategic place. Easy for shopping. Thousands shop around there. Easy to find halal food for muslim peoples. We just walk around Patong area and this place also near at Juncyleon. 10 minutes walk to Patong Beach. The housekeeping staff very kindly to help their guests. Staff at counter always smile. Thanks a lot especially to Miss Onn Tanachai and her nice boss Mr Nick Andrew.

15 July 2015
Kheng
Malaysia
6 reviews
7.9
Good

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

Good location.

7 July 2015
Kathleen
United Kingdom
1 review
6.3
“Fair enough for the price”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

The beds were so hard and uncomfortable. The room was damp and very very hot.

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for the review, Thank you for saying that we are friendly and helpful, I wish you had come to the office to tell us about the beds, If you had we could of change your beds for you, We keep hard and soft mattress at hand in case guests want to change them, And I am so sorry about the heat its because of the Weather here in Thailand, It gets hot, so sorry, Nick

7 July 2015
Yip
Malaysia
1 review
6.7
“1 night on Patong Studio Apartment”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One-Bedroom Apartment with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

We do not like the shower facilities & lay out

We like the apartment provide us to cook and the location is nice.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

hi, thank you for the review…Every room have a kitchen facilities and thank you for saying that the location was nice…Every customers have different opinion about the room, some might like it and some might not.. we’re sorry if in your case you don’t like the shower facilities and lay out… you should have said in the guest request what shower lay out you would like to have and who knows maybe the next time you come here we can provide you a room with a Jacuzzi… 🙂 Thank you very much and hope to see you again.. take care always

7 July 2015
Morten
Malaysia
7 reviews
5.8
“Ok, but many”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

-The neighbors were renovating the room right next to us, so it was extremely loud and unpleasant!
– The building doesn’t look like the pictures on booking. It’s dirty and looks not very welcoming.

– Free water
– Kitchenstuff

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Hi Mr Morten, thank you for the review…Sorry about the noise next to your room, if you had come down to the office and complain about the noise, we should have talk to the people next to your room and ask them to stop making noise, But you never complain about anything when you were here.. And the pictures in booking are true; all the pictures that you can see in the internet are all legit and true… Were very sorry if we spoil your vacation… Next time you come to Phuket, make sure to book your accommodation in an expensive hotel /apartments so you can have a pleasant and welcoming accommodation. Thank you and have a good life..

5 July 2015
Alindi
Netherlands
7 reviews
8.8
“Great budget accommodation”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

The bathroom/toilet have this small window next to the kitvhen that’s transparent, so whenever someone using the bathroom we have to avoid going to the kitchen.
And if your room are far back from the lift, the wifi might not reach you

8.3
“one night in patong”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

We found it difficult getting a taxi back to room, location doesn’t seem to be well known but this is minor

Staff were great and very helpful. Room was very clean and facilities in the room were great.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review . we are at sky inn building same building with 9 floor restaurant all taxi know.. we hope to …
Continue reading »

25 June 2015
Veronica
Indonesia
10 reviews
8.3
“Great Location”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View (10 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Location

24 June 2015
Faisal
Pakistan
3 reviews
5.8
“Cheap good for backpackers but not for family with children”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• 2 rooms
• Stayed 4 nights

Location

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Hi, thank you for the review… First, you should have read our location description in the internet before you book the…
Continue reading »

24 June 2015
Marilyn
Australia
2 reviews
8.8
“Good value for money”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 15 nights

Mentioned 3 lights were out and not replaced during 2 weeks I was there.

Staff, cleanliness, spacious.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon 🙂

22 June 2015
Nur
Malaysia
5 reviews
7.9
“Feel like home”

• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 10 nights

Weak’s tv signal when is raining

Good locations,very helpfull staff

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your staying with us we hope to see you again soon…:-)

13 June 2015
Saviour
Malta
10 reviews
10
“Best location in Patong!!”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

Nick Eastwood(the owner) is the most welcoming person you can meet in Patong. If you need something just ask for him and consider it done!! Yaya is the cutest elephant you can play with and get ready to receive a lot of kisses 🙂

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review we happy that you staying with us we hope to see you again one day..

11 June 2015
Nadiah
Singapore
3 reviews
9.6
“Great service, very friendly staff.”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

The building looks old and not fresh so my first impression of it was not very good. But once I got in the room I felt relieved!

Room cleaned every day. Nice big television, able to plug USB and watch my own movies at night. Free very huge bottle of drinking water.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review we hope to see you again soon 🙂

10 June 2015
Danielle
Ireland
2 reviews
7.9
“Good location but felt a bit uneasy walking around at night. Very friendly and helpful staff”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

Liked the staff and the size of the room.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you very much for staying with us. We hope to see you again

30 May 2015
Romelson
Philippines
Age group: 25 – 34
2 reviews
10
“worth it”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Nothing

I like that its affordable, not far from bangla road, patong beach, and shopping malls just few minutes walk for someone who is not lazy walking like me. Although the building paint has faded and looks old the rooms looks really nice and clean and has kitchen appliances too. The owner namely Nick is very nice and gave us info about the area ans also tips. Overall this place is a good choice for stay while in patong. Definitely go back there again next time.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review we hope to see you again

24 May 2015
Rebecca
United Kingdom
4 reviews
10
“Great stay, location and staff extremely helpful!”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

But tricky to find at the beginning of the stay!

Staff were brilliant from start to finish, could not do enough to help us. Gave us handy advice, tips and directions to get around! Location was brilliant, room fab, comfy beds, good facilities.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

Dont get turn off bu the outside if the building, its nice and cozy i side

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

hi, thank you for your review, I am so sorry about the bathroom window beening transparent we have replace the glass, I am so sorry about this, and the Wi-Fi as been fix now if you would of come to the office and told us when you were here we would of had it fix for you, thank you again for staying and doing a review, take care nick

3 July 2015
Jeffrey
Australia
Age group: 65+
9 reviews
10
“great stay”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

nothing

the management and staff so wonderful the rooms are big clean kitchen all amenities ..
nick Edwards the owner he also has 2 baby elephants yaya and wi fi it is worth the stay just to meet these babies this man is a legion

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Hi Jerry, thank you very much for the review and score.. we are so grateful to have you and your wife here at Patong Studio Apartments… and I know that Yaya and Wifi are happy to meet you as well… we hope to see you again someday.. take care always

10
“Recommended, great studio apartment”

• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 13 nights

Well equipped, modern studio away from noisy nightlife but within a short walk to everything. Ignore the outside of the building, the studios have been refurbished. Nick the manager is very friendly and amenable.

22 May 2015
Carolyn
New Zealand
1 review
9.6
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 7 nights

There was nothing i didn’t like….maybe a phone in the apartment would have been good.

The manager Nick went the extra mile to help out as did all staff.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

21 May 2015
Sulaiman
Malaysia
1 review
9.6
“nice and comfortable”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One-Bedroom Apartment with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Not far to go muslim restaurant.

12 May 2015
Lim
Malaysia
Age group: 18 – 24
1 review
10
“great, clean and comfortable.”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

Air-conditions is not strong enough but they installed an additional fan there. Not a big problem. We felt cold eventually.

I was satisfied with almost everything. Cleanliness of the room is almost perfect. They have create a sense of home for us. Kitchen is fully equipped. The value that we perceived is beyond than the amount of money that we paid

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review and thank you for your staying with us. hope to see you again soon

10 May 2015
Sumit
India
3 reviews
8.3
“Phuket Patong Studio Apartment”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Main bed is good but the sofa cum bed is not comfortable to sleep
No intercom, you have to come to apartment office for everything
Problem with one of the apartment lift

Good Staff, Kitchen facilities, Location, Value for money, spacious apartment, Free drinking water facility, Free Wi-Fi

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for staying with us here in patong, it makes us happy you in joy your stay here, sorry about the sofa bed, yes…
Continue reading »

5 May 2015
Jun
Singapore
1 review
8.3
“hidden gem within the city”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One-Bedroom Apartment with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The front of the building might turn you off but dont judge a book by its cover

Very economical as well as near the hustle and bustle.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

5 May 2015
Umarfarooq
Pakistan
1 review
6.7
“Value for money,,”

• Couple
• Studio with Bunk Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

the wifi and the place very close to bangla road

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for you review. we hope to see you again soon

3 May 2015
Andrew
Singapore
6 reviews
10
“Fantastic!”

• Business trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

Great facilities
Good Location
Excellent Staff

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

26 April 2015
Eyad
United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
3.8
Poor

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

first of all there is bed bugs and room bad smell and a lot more elevator very old ….

Nothing

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

We deny all of Mr.Hamadeh’s (from Abu Dhabi) claims in his review.He stayed with his family here for 3 nights and apart …
Continue reading »

25 April 2015
Imran
Sudan
5 reviews
9.2
“excellent room, price and host.”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Location was good quiet and close to beach for the club road but you need to walk alittle. not a big deal

Room was big and has everything we needed.
price was cheap. Building outside is not painted well but who cares,the rooms,are excellent.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

6.7
“Worth the money spent”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 9 nights

When I booked this appartment, I booked it because i wanted a swimming pool and there was a pool facility.
On arrival I was told there is no pool.

Nick the owner was always willing to help when needed.
Very friendly

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review… let me just says that there are some untold stories here. You booked a room for 3 and when you came here you were 5, I never said a thing to you about it. The time you made your booking, which is a long time ago, we have a pool, but unfortunately we don’t have it anymore (sorry about that). But I gave you compensation, I ask you if you want us to give you a room upgrade or you want some money back and you choose a room upgrade so I change you room and put you in a two bedroom apartment and you were happy about it. The two bedroom apartment is triple the price of the room you were in. and lastly you broke a key to my room (twice) so I need to change the lock and hire an engineer to fix it, and I never ask you to pay for it. You must tell all the story not just bits of it……. thank you for doing a review

22 April 2015
Gavin
United Kingdom
9 reviews
7.5
“Good location not noisy at all.”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

the building exterior looked a bit run down & only one lift worked.

quite location .
Nick who ran the apartments was very helpful , friendly & interesting to speak with

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

18 April 2015
Tejasvi
India
4 reviews
7.5
“Great Location , helpful staff , easy access to everything”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

a bit mouldy and rusty room but value for money

Location and staff

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

15 April 2015
Ashfaq
Bangladesh
3 reviews
6.7
Pleasant

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

entrance

close to beach

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

yes we are close to the beach. and restaurants thank you for your review and we apologize about the entrance.

11 April 2015
Mohd
Malaysia
1 review
7.5
Good

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

Water slow

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

9 April 2015
Megan
Singapore
1 review
10
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

nothing

clean room and friendly staff

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

7 April 2015
Jacqueline
United Kingdom
Age group: 35 – 44
2 reviews
10
“Excellent for families”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• 2 rooms
• Stayed 10 nights

Nothing

Staff so helpfull and looked after us all. Big thank you to nick

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for staying with us here in patong, it was a pleasure to meet you and your family and friends, I hope you see you again and soon, you are the BEST nick

5 April 2015
Andrey
Russia
2 reviews
4.6
“less than expected”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 19 nights

Completely missing sound isolation in apartments, you will hear when your neighbor switches on/off the lights, drops a pen on the floor, watches TV etc. A lot of mosquitoes even on the 6th floor and NO nets on windows and balcony doors. Tried to use sprays – they worked only for 3..4 hours – not enough to sleep comfortably. The air conditioner produced smell of sewage and after one night of use it my children and I had some kind of allergic reaction to the spoiled air. We had to stop using the conditioner at all and had an every night problem with mosquitoes. This is NOT hotel, it is CONDOMINIUM where the “hotel” owner owns about 30 apartments thus you are living with other property owners and have a heavy cigarette smell at the stairs and landings every day while waiting a lift for 3 to 10 minutes. Two times we noticed a smell of spray against cockroaches when some owners tried to clean up their apartments and then dying cockroaches tried to get into our apartment through the entrance door slot (it was just like a door between rooms). Entire building has NO built-in ventilation including toilet areas, thus you have to ventilate a toilet TROUGH your apartment (using an open window) and it smells awfully when there is +35 Celsius outside. No early arrival or late departure options, we had to spend 4 hours at the airport on departure.

Personal at the reception were friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi was stable and fast enough.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it’s very interesting one. 1) Yes you are right; we are not a HOTEL, which is why it’s called…
Continue reading »

4 April 2015
Mohamed
Saudi Arabia
Age group: 55 – 64
4 reviews
3.8
“The Studio Apt or Hotel is very well UNKNOWN by Taxi drivers or People once you are lost”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

Everything, credit card is charged 3% more, even I spoke to the owner, but he ignored me, so I had to accept.
When I checked-out, i can’t find a taxi, they never come to this hotel.
The morning receptionist was very aggressive and not helpful at all, she treated as I am working is her property, I think she can be Jail guard than working in the hospitality field. I had really a very bad experience and booking.com should not deal with those properties to not loose their credibility.
Mohamed Abdessalam Tunisia

NOTHING AT ALL except the afternoon shift reception on 14/03/2015, She is really excellent, professional, smiley and very well English speaking, actually she must be in 5 star hotel.
I shifted to another hotel next day

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

I’d like to thank Mr Mohamed for his review which I feel is a bit sour grapes. When Mr Mohamed checked-in I was working at my desk in the office and he introduce himself to me and I welcomed him to Patong studio apartments and thank him for booking a 1 night stay here in one of our studio rooms. the girl on reception ask him for his payment and he wanted to pay by credit card, it was explain to him that there was an extra 3% charge of his bill that cost 40 baht. or he can pay cash when he had cash, but he decided to pay by credit card. Mr Mohamed was checked in and was very happy with the room, without any complain. and the following morning Mr Mohamed wanted to extend his stay here in the apartment, but unfortunately we are full that day so we couldn’t give him what we didn’t have. Mr Mohamed was not happy about this and was rude to the member of the staff in the reception because he could not believed that we were full. and Mr Mohamed went out looking for and alternative accommodation. and because there was no taxis out side at the time he went he was no to happy about it, sorry Mr Mohamed this is Thailand not Tunisia we get busy here in Thailand, this is what we call sour grapes review

4 April 2015
RMGimnz
Philippines
7 reviews
6.3
Pleasant

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The air-conditioning was a nightmare. It seemed like it has a timer in it that tells it to just go down to “Fan” at the most unholy times. The maintenance man tried to work on it to no avail. The bathroom sink was clogged and we had to live with the water in it for the first 24 hours of our stay. We can’t say that we were disappointed of how the building looked because our research told us it was not exactly the most elegantly painted structure in the whole of Phuket. But, in spite of our much lowered expectations, our faces dropped just the same when we first saw it.

Sheena. The girl at the desk as well as the other girl who takes over from her. They were pretty helpful. The room is large and the kitchen is well equipped. Location is pretty decent.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Mr Mrs Gimenez, Sorry you were not happy with us here in Phuket, I have ask my staff in the office what as happen in this cast and they have told me that it was two things that went wrong at the same time, The maintenance man tried to fix your air-con but he needy parts to fix it right away and he did not have them with him so it took a bit of time to get the parts sorry about this, Now I ask why was the sink in the bathroom was a problem it was so clogged with food, Sorry again about this, So I ask my staff why were you not move rooms at once when this happen and my staff have told me they ask you 3 time to move rooms and you said NO, So I ask again why did they not move because my staff put you in a one bedroom apartment and not a studio like you paid for the one bedroom apartment cost a lot more money, So my girl Sheena who works in the office put you in a one bedroom apartment and not a studio, Now I see why, And I would like to say sorry about you not going to see yaya the baby elephant on the beach because you did not want to pay for the taxi to go and meet her there on the beach, Again I am sorry you were not happy with us here nick

8.3
“Great benefit-cost ratio”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The external appeareance of the building can give a bad first impression. But the rooms are quiet good.

Customer service, room facilities, good price

31 March 2015
Rames
Malaysia
1 review
7.9
“Budget Apartments, Strategic Apartment”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One-Bedroom Apartment with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The elevator is small, the shower water pressure is very slow. 3% charges if pay using credit card

The staff at the counter, sheena.. She is very friendly and helpful… Wifi is high speed.

18 March 2015
Leslie
United Kingdom
1 review
10
“Fabulous apartment ,with excellent proprietor and lovely hardworking staff”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

The location of this fabulous apartment excellent ,the proprietor nick is the most warm and welcoming person you could wish to meet.the office staff are lovely and all the staff are hard working and very polite,the apartment was one of cleanest room I’ve stayed in,I would recommend this fabulous place to stay 100% you will not be disappointed .

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review we hope to see you again soon

16 March 2015
Ma
Philippines
3 reviews
10
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Family

building need paint job.

Nick and the staffs were so nice and very accommodating. Clean rooms, reception area is open 24 hours, bike rental (very cheap and you don’t need to give your passport) and the place is near the beach, jancylon and bangla road.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you are the nice review, its always nice to meet people like you, nick

15 March 2015
Cedric
Malta
2 reviews
10
“awesome”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One-Bedroom Apartment with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

Everything. Nick is such a true gentleman. Couldn’t thank him enough.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

14 March 2015
Kyle
Macao
1 review
10
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

The outside of the building looks old but it doesn’t matter because the room looks perfect inside.

The accommodation was excellent, nick and his staffs were very friendly, very helpful and always smiling. He told us the best places to eat at reasonable price. And he even arranges day tours at a very low cost. I would definitely recommend Patong Studio Apartments to my friends and family. And I would surely stay in this place when I come back in Phuket again.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review we hope to see you again soon

26 February 2015
Gary
China
1 review
4.2
“Beware of room 228 as shower worked intermittently and water flow poor.”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with Sea View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 8 nights

Bathroom facility poor
Overall appearance of the building grubby due to low maintenance

Location was reasonably close to centre of Patong

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

20 February 2015
Tomasz
Poland
5 reviews
7.1
“Close to the city. Ton good for longer stay.”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

Apartments are in quite ugly block. Not good to stay longer than one day…or if you do not care and need a place to sleep and keep your bags in.

It was close to the centre of the ‘action’ but nothing else. The staff was very polite and helpfull. It is good for stay for few nights if you do not want to pay too much.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

15 February 2015
Werner
South Africa
3 reviews
9.2
“Fantastic apartment”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

10 min walk from Bangla road and Jungceleon mall.

Very neat and good sized apartment. Very clean and with all the comforts of home. Must stay if you are four or more travelers

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

13 February 2015
Corey
Canada
7 reviews
8.8
“Great staff. Quiet place.”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 12 nights

The staff was excellent. Always ready to help out with info, answering questions and looking after the guests.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

7.5
“Very affordable in good location”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 7 nights

Location

3 February 2015
Tamshuk
Singapore
Age group: 25 – 34
9 reviews
9.6
“Exceeded expectations”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

Nada..

Rooms
Cleanliness
Friendly and helpful Staff
Location
Value for Money

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

23 January 2015
David
United Kingdom
1 review
7.5
Good

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The shower was Very weak but other than that No prob would deffo Stop there Again

The Boss nick was great was english and would help any way he could only 15 min walk from all the bars

22 January 2015
Yenny
Indonesia
2 reviews
9.2
“nice stay”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The horrible look from the outside of building

Me and my friends (7 persons) can fits in one room (one bedroom and one kitchen+living room)

20 January 2015
Dimitrios
Greece
1 review
5
“We stayed 3 nights in the appartment. The appartment was slightly different than the photos.”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

We booked a room with a double room and a single bed and we got instead a room with double bed and a folding bed.
Air condition and bathroom seem to belong to 70’s and not to 20th century.
Not a value for money.

Stuff was friendly

16 January 2015
Swandana
Netherlands
1 review
7.9
“Very good service”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

great service! Nick, the owner, was very friendly and made us feeel very welcome.

16 January 2015
Osiee
Australia
Age group: 45 – 54
2 reviews
8.8
Fabulous

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with Bunk Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 5 nights

nothing

the location of the place was good.10 mts walk to the beach and close to all other activites in patong.the reception staff were very pleasent and helpful.good value for money.would stay there again.

14 January 2015
Bang
Malaysia
1 review
8.8
“Don’t judge a book by its cover”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Friendly staff, clean room

4 January 2015
Daniel
Switzerland
33 reviews
7.1
Good

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

Very hard bed, no bed lamp, outside of building in need of renovation

Very friendly owner and staff, fast wi-fi, good scooter for rent

4 January 2015
Barry
South Africa
2 reviews
9.6
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 5 nights

Don’t be put off from the outside façade of the building. The units inside are excellent.

The accommodation is excellent. Nick and his staff were very accommodating and helpful. Don’t make the same mistake as us by booking ferry trips from other agents. Do it through Nick and he will ensure you the best price.

8.8
“Great for group of friends on a budget”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View (10 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

-Exterior looks very very rundown
-Only one toilet
-Stove and cooking pots looks old

-Walkable distance to the beach, Bangla street and Jungceylon
-Plenty of convenience store nearby
-Plenty of nice place to eat nearby
-Staffs were very helpful and friendly
-Wifi was portable
-Drinking water was provided
-Cosy, comfortable and home-like

30 December 2014
Lingling
USA
2 reviews
10
“Excellent choice!!”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 7 nights

Nothing!

Nick is so kind, so helpful, so friendly and so funny! He helped us a lot during our stay, such as print our tickets, arrange the phi phi island tour, when we forgot the sun cream he just gave his to us. Moreover, he also invited us to join his staff Xmas dinner, it was so much food, drink and fun… For all that you have done for our stay, I would like to say thank you Nick! The next time I will go to Phuket, I ll definitely stay there again!

29 December 2014
Ai
Singapore
1 review
7.5
“Conveniently located”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• One-Bedroom Apartment with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

One bathroom for 8 pax is just so . . . .
Most transfers do not know where you are located.

Walking distance to Patong Beach and major attractions.

26 December 2014
Harshad
Singapore
3 reviews
8.3
Very good

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with Bunk Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 5 nights

Verandah areas were not clean

The folks who were at the reception. They were very friendly and had lot of patience to hear us. The Boss Robert De Niro 🙂 was very kind !!

23 December 2014
Jinda
Australia
5 reviews
6.3
Pleasant

• Leisure trip
• Family
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 6 nights

Toilet blocked
The building need maintenance

Spacious and new room

21 December 2014
Mohammad
Thailand
Age group: 35 – 44
1 review
9.6
“we were very comfortable and at home out there during our stay with my spouse and two kids.”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

nothing much to dislike.

the location was good and surrounded with so many 7 eleven and family mart which was very much necessary for me.

21 December 2014
ShixinLiu
China
1 review
9.6
“very good experience”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The shower in my room didn’t work well, but they solved it at once.

the staff here are really nice, providing me with the map, beach towel, hair dryer, and anything I would need they can satisfy me. They also help me book the Simon show and boat trip to Raya Island with a special discount.
The room was cleaned everyday.

7 December 2014
Raymond
Spain
4 reviews
7.9
“Chilling out!.”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 10 nights

Friendly staff. Location. Good free Wi fi. Chance to play with the owners baby elephant Ya Ya.

4 December 2014
Barry
United Kingdom
1 review
9
“4night stay november 15th”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

1.no seating area in my room (shown on website)
2.swimming pool not on site
3.3% surcharge on credit card payments (not stated on website)

everything other than the 3 dislikes especially nick the manager.great guy!!

4 December 2014
淑芬
China
Age group: 25 – 34
2 reviews
9.2
“satisfaction”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The location of the apartment is convenient, and the wife of Nick are good people.

9.2
“Felt truely welcome!”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 8 nights

Leaving

The owner of this place, Nick, or Mr Nick to the locals, is an English expat who goes out his way to make his guests feel welcome.
The location was great, a brisk 10 minute walk to Bangla Road and less than that to the beach. Perfectly close to the attractions and also far enough away to feel like you could sleep!
Apartment was a really good size, cleaned every day.
24hr reception and all staff i dealt with spoke good English and were just as friendly as their boss.
Mr Nick has a baby elephant that he looks after and if guests are lucky then he will take them to play with it which is a once in a lifetime experience and like nothing you would get on an elephant trek.

10 November 2014
Arvindkumar
United Kingdom
1 review
9.6
“Will go again”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

Very good service and very help ful staff

8 November 2014
neutro
Malaysia
2 reviews
8.8
“Excellent Customer Service”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Toiletries such as shampoo & soaps were not replenished on a daily basis. The key had to be returned each time we go out.

The staffs Aon & Tee was really helpful. They deserve 5 stars for their excellent customer service. It was the best customer service experience for me.

24 October 2014
Bunny0411
Thailand
2 reviews
8.8
“So cool~I like it”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The outside is a little poor and old~no swimming pool~

work staff so kindness~clean everyday~near the patong beach and walking street~I like here

18 October 2014
Corey
Australia
2 reviews
7.1
Good

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 7 nights

No proper reception area. Fee for use of pool adjoining the hotel.

Price, staff helpfulness

8 October 2014
Khaidir
Malaysia
2 reviews
7.5
“value for money”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

nothing or maybe need to walk 100m to get tuk tuk .

everything is good and acceptable . worth for your money . budget apartment with many extra facilities.
easy to the beach and others attraction. but have to go with tuk tuk .

28 September 2014
Mikkel
Denmark
1 review
10
“Friendly staff”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

Everything was great

Everything but the outside of the building. Nick the owner was the nicest man we’ve met in Thailand! We will for sure recommend this place to everyone going to Phuket.

25 September 2014
Muneer
Pakistan
1 review
10
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

Very nice place to live in Potang

21 September 2014
Paul
United Kingdom
48 reviews
9.6
“If only all hotels were like this”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 7 nights

It started with a warm welcome and all went well from there. even to motor bike hire at good rates
Great location an Nick the manager is a wealth of information

21 September 2014
Craig
Australia
1 review
9.2
“Excellent hotel with excellent staff”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with Sea View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 19 nights

Location
No pool

Room
Massive TV
Good size
Clean
Great Staff

9.2
“Friendly host, great place”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

Place can be difficult for taxi driver to find, just call nick for directions!

Staff went out if their way to help us find our feet in phuket! Apartments are great value for money and clean.

18 September 2014
Frank
Ireland
1 review
5.4
“Looks terrible from outside”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

The appartment block was like a run down kip

Horrible from outside.
Ok rooms but would never go back.
Keeping it simple

9 September 2014
Shahjahan
Singapore
1 review
9.2
“Great stay for group of friends”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 6 nights

The building’s exterior looked pretty old. But not an issue. A sign on the ground floor informing guests to proceed to the 5th floor office would have been helpful.

Staffs were excellent especially sheila. Polite, friendly and very helpful. Brian was a pretty jovial person. Rooms were big. Housekeeping was good. Surrounded by many eateries and marts. And a safe place to stay.

3 September 2014
Steven
Canada
1 review
7.9
“Great bang for your buck!”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 18 nights

The only thing I wasn’t crazy about – although it’s because I’m out every night, is they come to clean the room – Every Single Day… …but again, this was easily remedied by arranging when you want them to come and clean. The upside – fresh towels daily, and everything neat and tidy. So, really, the negative is a positive. (It just depends if you are up with a hangover everyday) : )

Very friendly staff, extremely efficient. If you need or want something, they have no problem helping you make it happen. There are 4 little convenience stores on the ground floor, 2 laundry shops and of course – The Famous 9th Floor Restaurant. Location is great – Rat-U-Thit Road – next to the Post Office, moments to the beach or Jungceylon Shopping Mall. My Personal Thanks to Nick! Thanks for everything mate, you’re truly one of a kind!!!

28 August 2014
Linda
United Kingdom
35 reviews
9.2
“Suitable for Families staying together all in One room”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Noise from Next door
Shower weak
Toilet Blocked
TV hardly can watch

Bed Very clean and comfortable
Good Wi fi
Good Value

20 August 2014
Coei
Singapore
1 review
8.8
“A place you called home in foreign country”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

I naturally called this place our home instead of our hotel when I talked to my partner, as we really felt well taken care of by Nick. Our phuket trip has been a bumpy one, but we felt so release and know the Nick will always help us with sincere. The hotel may not as luxury as other 4/5 star hotel or provide some so called “professional” service but this place make me at peace and very comfortable. I personally think that phuket has become very comecialise where everyone dun care you but your money, but this place make me felt so safe and easy. The outside of the building do look old (and it shocked my partner why I book this place) but the room really clean, spacious, comfy and with well kitchenette facilities. Nick even so thoughtful to provide you a giant bottle of drinking water and some snack at no charge, I would says this place is very value for money.

17 August 2014
Jonathan
Thailand
6 reviews
9.6
“Everything we needed!”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Bunk Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

The building looks a bit awful from the outside but it’s fine once you get in there.
None of the taxi drivers knew where it was, so tell them to head for the 9th floor restaurant, and the apartments are on the 5th floor of the same building.

The staff are excellent, and nick the owner is probably the most helpful person we met in Thailand. Even helping us sort out a few situations we got into from too much drinking.
The apartment are basic but have everything you need.

17 August 2014
hrefnahenny
Iceland
Age group: 25 – 34
2 reviews
8.8
“Apartments in the middle of Patong”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

The building need some renovation. Not as shown in pictures but looks worse then the rooms. Beds a little bit hard. We were in a room for 3 adults. Also not as shown in pictures. Totally different but we didn´t care, we only wanted it as cheap as possible as we only stayed one night before our flight home and wanted to do a little bit of shopping before we left.

Only stayed one night. Good location if you want to be in the center of Patong and don´t care about any luxury. Short walk to busy shopping streets. Good value for money. Really cheap. Room ok for this price range. Free wifi and water.

13 August 2014
Alenzi
Saudi Arabia
38 reviews
6.3
“Recommending”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Nothing

Everything

12 August 2014
smrz
United Arab Emirates
3 reviews
10
“excellent”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

good location,close to beach and market place,Nick was very helpful,room was clean,comfy and well-equipped.choice of cartoon channels for the young ones.

8.8
“What a discover!”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

Everything good, i dont even care about how the building looks like from outside.

We had little trouble to found it but the walk was worthy! Nice room perfect on quality for that cheap price! The manager is literally amazing! He helps on everything, and very friendly! Also have a device that provide you wifi any place you go, that turn very usefull! Actually we still here and we gona take 2 more nigths!
Location is nice, only 10 minuts walk to the beach or bangla road.

10 August 2014
Rav
Thailand
9 reviews
9.6
“Budget-Friendly with a bachelor’s pad amenity!”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

The entrance and the building itself might not feel that welcoming but i guess it is an old hotel and undergoing renovation.

The Manager Nick is awesome. very accommodating and he makes sure you are comfortable and satisfied with what you paid for. Shine as well is very kind and accommodating. Two thumbs up for the all staff.
Perfect for budget-conscious travelers but loves to have a bachelor’s pad amenity. I thought it was a backpacker or something for the price i paid but the description says, it comes with its own kitchen and t/b so we booked. The room was just perfectly neat and clean and couldn’t ask for more – welcome tidbits, powder drinks, oven toaster, microwave, complete with kitchen utensils, etc. etc. etc. – all personal inside the room. NOT a common kitchen.
Walking distance to all the would-be and would-do places in Patong. Restaurants, atms, spa n massage just few steps away.
Would certainly be back to this place again.

24 July 2014
Hary
Indonesia
1 review
8.3
“incredible moment…”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

the owner was very welcome and helpfully. he even bring us to play and swim with yaya, his baby elephant. really a great experience..

12 July 2014
Logan
USA
3 reviews
7.9
“A good deal for clean accomodations”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 7 nights

The building looks (and is) way worse than the apartment, which is fine. We had a non-usable internet device (#6) which was reset to a slow but kind of usable state. The low season extra loud construction on the ninth floor made it impossible to be in the apartment during the day, but I’m sure this is not the case all the time in all apartments. Unlike it says on Booking, they do NOT take credit cards but they provided us a PayPal option so we managed to save our cash as planned. We cut our stay short primarily because we didn’t like Patong.

A clean and functional apartment at a fairly low cost. It’s a good balance between staying in an apartment and having a daily hotel-style cleaning service. Nick and his staff were responsive and accomodating. I would recommend it for this price range.

29 June 2014
xiaoziann
China
Age group: 25 – 34
3 reviews
10
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

NO

the first.the boss of the hotel,NICKY,is an
extraordinary gentleman~!!!!!He offers us each help as far as possible.Futhermore,the location near Paton Beach and Jaceylon~ ~Just walk 20 minutes.the last,customer service can ‘t be beat~!in the while,the price is a high cost performance~~~ We love this hotel~!NO,it’s home ~!You won’t regret living ~~~Looking forward to seeing NICKY in the future~~~

22 June 2014
Harshit
India
1 review
8.8
Fabulous

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 6 nights

Nick, a friendly and jolly individual is one who makes your stay comfortable and enjoyable. He helps all his guests in all ways possible and takes care of them like family members. He is the ideal host and has best of PR qualities. Apart from that I would surely say the studio apartment is worth staying in because of its rates and location. It is indeed value for money. Nick, we had fun going around in your bike. Thanks a ton for lending it.

21 June 2014
Mikhail
Saudi Arabia
3 reviews
10
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 5 nights

I wish I could write something here, but can’t think of anything. Nick’s team and himself make the stay just fantastic.

Everything is just great! Nick is the soul, the brand and the service all in one person! And of course, a very good and friendly person who would assist every guest on a 24/7 basis. He takes care of every single request with absolute devotion to provide the best.

17 June 2014
Sergey
Russia
Age group: 45 – 54
8 reviews
9.2
Superb

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 9 nights

During business hours passed near noisy repairs, though the day we almost were not in the room

Were in June 2014 with her son 7 years. All the description on the website. Realistically, this is normal in a condominium apartment rather than a hotel, but for us it was not a disadvantage. Especially because the owner Nick is always right there on the 5th floor. He is very caring and welcoming. On first gave us everything we need – hairdryer, iron and ironing board. Linen and towels are changed every other day we, maid service was every day. Free and we regularly restock drinking water for cooking. When our fault we clogged the toilet, it is not looking at the resurrection, we have cleaned it even without our application.
And, of course, special thanks to Nick for the fact that he took us to the free private beach for exploring the elephant Yaya. The child was delighted! Thank you, Nick!

15 June 2014
Shobhan
India
Age group: 35 – 44
9 reviews
9.2
Superb

• Leisure trip
• Family
• 2 rooms
• Stayed 5 nights

The owner Mr. Mac Welcomed us and took personal care of all of us particulary my young kids, Mac is tharough gentelman and he himself is always ready to help you out and assures you that you can call him for any help and at any time 24 hours a day he will be there to help you out, place is some what interior but is at a walkable distance to all happinings and the beach.

13 June 2014
Muhammad
Pakistan
1 review
7.1
Good

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 5 nights

The facility needs a paint job from outside.

First of all it is an excellent option for families travelling with children. Grocery Shops (7/11) and others are very easily accessible, alongwith a variety of restaurants. Secondly Nick who is the owner of Patong Apartments is a very nice and helpful person, he or his staff were always available whenever you needed their help (most importantly he offered me to use his bike free of any charge during my stay in phuket).
Overall I would say it was a very nice and comfortable stay at Patong Studio Apartments and the right value for money. My family enjoyed staying at this facility. Whenever I visit Phuket next time I am definitely going to stay here.

4.2
“Not very good experience”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View (10 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

Location and environment

Staff was helpfull

18 June 2015
Anonymous
Oman
1 review
7.9
“Room size”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

Waterflow

Staff

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

we make our guest comfortable

5 May 2015
Anonymous
Malaysia
1 review
10
“Friendly staff, comfortable stay”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One-Bedroom Apartment with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

The owner, Nick is very friendly and gives excellent suggestions As to how and where to go. Our room air cond broke down on the 3rd day, it was repaired asap. Very good service.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

19 April 2015
Anonymous
Cambodia
2 reviews
9.6
“nice place to stay”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 6 nights

the logo too small i cant see until walk inside the building.have to tell taxi inside deevana hotel

i stayed for almost a week.really.comfy for family and safe.wifi really fast with many TV channels. love the kitchen with fully furnished they even provide kettle toaster and oven. u can buy ingredient and enjoy cooking or just heat frozen food.

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

13 April 2015
Anonymous
Thailand
20 reviews
4.2
“only 1 bathroom for 3 bedrooms”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

3 bedrooms for 8 people but there is only 1 bathroom!!!!! It is not good, very very hard to find. There are no hotel name!!!!! You have to ask!!!!
Very very far from patong beach.
Building is very old.

Cheap

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

I do wish people would lave there name when doing a review, we don’t have a 3 bedroom apartment, and we are not a HOTEL,…
Continue reading »

7 March 2015
Anonymous
Macao
1 review
7.5
“great price”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

it will be better if the water from the shower is more stronger

the staffs and the owner of this apartment is very kind and nice and is near from beach and shops, just spent around 5 mins to get to beach

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

27 September 2014
Anonymous
United Kingdom
1 review
8.3
Very good

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Excellent help from nick including pocket wifi, a huge help when travelling. The staff made us feel welcome and safe, offering help whenever we needed it at any time of the day! A brilliant 5 nights with a lot of useful advice!

18 August 2014
Anonymous
Oman
1 review
8.8
“Here u get what u want, dont judge the book by its cover,, and dont judge this place by its looks”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

Internet signal is weak sometime but nothing major, i still was able to use it.

Everything , location, cleanliness, staff especially the owner mr.Nick and his lovely wife, value for the money,

29 June 2014
Anonymous
United Kingdom
1 review
10
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

Nothing I dislike

Nick was amazing, he was extremely helpful in giving us advice on where to go in Phuket as we had never been before! We chatted for ages and he made us feel very welcome! He even offered to give us a Thai phone so we could take it out with us in case we got into any trouble as we were travelling as 3 vulnerable girls!! I would recommend staying in this hotel to everyone, it is important to stay somewhere where you are welcomed and where the staff put in a lot of effort to make your stay enjoyable 🙂

30 July 2015
Hong
Thailand
1 review
10
“方便实惠,非常棒’,有厨房”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

the survice is very good
Room is nice!

7.9
“有种住家的感觉,房间空间大”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• 2 rooms
• Stayed 1 night

可惜没有中文服务员,我们住了三晚,第一晚有沐浴露提供,最后一晚沐浴露用完了,叫服务员提供,叫我们自己- 去7—11买,每一晚的房费我们都付的嘛,为何只提供一晚的呢?

酒店的卫生搞得很好,最好的是价钱便宜,可以煮饭吃,,房间空间大。住的很舒适,酒店还有出租摩托车,方便出行,我们遇到点麻烦老板很热情帮我们解决,好评

12 July 2015
WANGYAOWEI
China
Age group: 25 – 34
2 reviews
7.9
“性价比超群”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

WIFI不是太好

老板人相当好,我没事就下去跟他聊聊天,还帮我寄明信片,还给我很多建议。

12 July 2015
WANGYAOWEI
China
Age group: 25 – 34
2 reviews
8.3
“极具性价比,极具人情味的公寓。”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

WIFI总是连不上,去FRONT DESK需要直接坐电梯下去没电话可以直接拨。

住的都是老外!老板BOSS人很好,很健谈,他说很喜欢各国历史,对中国历史尤其着迷,在中国北京住过一段日子,迷恋紫禁城。

19 June 2015
Xiaochen
China
1 review
8.3
“性价比很高。”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

电梯有问题,洗澡的水太小了。

价钱

18 June 2015
Yanjun
China
5 reviews
10
“舒适,像家一样,性价比超高”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• 2 rooms
• Stayed 1 night

外面的环境一般,但不影响入住。

里面环境很干净,厨房炊具一应俱全,交通方便,外面就是饮食一条街,还有很多便利店。离芭东海滩很近,隔了一条街,10分钟不到的路程。离江西冷2公里左右,慢慢走过去也就20来分钟。卫生搞得很干净,我们来不及洗的锅碗瓢盆都帮忙洗好。

11 June 2015
Wai
Singapore
1 review
7.5
“物价所值。。。”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• 2 rooms
• Stayed 4 nights

厕所的花洒水有点小,其他都很好

我们是一次一家人出来旅游,人很多。所以找家
庭式民宿。这间公寓比我想象中好很多,可以煮东西,还能租摩托车。
公寓走出5分钟就有很多路边摊海鲜,还有按摩院。去沙滩步行需要15公钟,去shopping mall 15分钟。。。很方便。。。

2 June 2015
sherita
China
2 reviews
7.9
Good

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with Sea View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

离市场之类的还是有一定距离,如果不租车还是不方便的。空调声音太响了。

员工热情,尤其是Nick,的确如传说中的非常nice。挺适合追求高性价比,或者中长期入住的人。

23 April 2015
Baining
China
1 review
10
“很棒的入住体验”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 8 nights

建议有会汉语服务员

地点不错。走到江西冷20分钟。走到巴东海滩10分钟。nike人超好。每天都有免费水提供。有炊具可以做饭。

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

20 April 2015
สบุษราคำ
Thailand
1 review
7.1
“เดินเข้าในซอยค่อนข้างลึก สภาพภายนอกโทรมมาก”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

– ในลิฟท์ร้อน ดูไม่ค่อยปลอดภัย
– สภาพรอบโรงแรมและภายในโรงแรม (ไม่รวมในห้องพัก) สกปรก น่ากลัว และดูไม่ค่อยปลอดภัย
– ห้องพักรอบข้างๆ ทะเลาะกันเสียงดัง

– เตียงนอนกว้าง
– เครื่องครัวมีพร้อมให้บริการ
– พนักงานให้คำแนะนำดี

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

12 April 2015
Hailin
China
3 reviews
8.3
“酒店设施齐全,服务周到,离spa,江西冷和海滩都比较近”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

可能因为酒店较老,设施比较陈旧。

房间内设施齐全,阳台有厨房,厨具非常齐全,像住家的感觉,服务人员服务周到。

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

10
“比想象中要好很多,服务好,干净,WAIFI给力”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

都满意,很不错,第一次抱着试的心态,超级好

网络给力,服务生还懂一点中文,基本交流满意

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

7 April 2015
Shen
China
7 reviews
9.6
“非常好,老板人也超好。一共住了四个晚上。租了两天摩托。非常赞”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

各方面都很满意

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for saying nice things about us here in patong, nick

4 April 2015
Delmar
Japan
2 reviews
10
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

良い部屋
フレンドリーなスタッフ
適正価格

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

what can I say about you, you were so nice to us here in Phuket and I hope to meet you again some day, big thank you fo…
Continue reading »

23 March 2015
baxiaty
China
3 reviews
8.3
“适合年轻的背包客和家庭”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with Bunk Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

因为出于安全考虑每天要把钥匙交到前台,稍稍有些麻烦。

感谢前人的评论,所以并没有抱有太高期望,觉得还不错。离热闹的街很近,一路走到江西冷也非常方便,门口卖pad thai的很好吃。

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review good to heard that you like thai food. we hope to see you again sooon

19 March 2015
Cheng
China
1 review
9.6
“休闲”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 5 nights

每次出门买东西感觉好远

有个厨房 有很多餐具可以用!

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

17 March 2015
Wenfeng
China
7 reviews
8.3
“挺不错的体验”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

电子灶台火太小 炒菜不好使 凑合

房间大 服务好 位置好找 就在东方SPA 后面

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you are your review, its nice one, nick

16 March 2015
Zhenggang
China
5 reviews
5.4
“老板是个英国人,人超好,知道我们最好一晚的飞机较晚,主动让我们免费用几个小时房间休息,便是这个公寓有太多蚂蚁和蟑螂,我想这个老板也没办法,因为公寓就是在一个家属楼里,楼道口的一间房门长开一美女或坐或卧”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

小屋的卫生间有很大的异味
蚂蚁上床咬人
和其它居民共用楼道

宽敞
装修新

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review we do our best for customers to be happy and feel convenient. we hope to see you again soon

15 March 2015
Ai
China
5 reviews
6.7
“房间内设施还可以,地段一般,性价比一般”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

住的带厨房的3人间,房间没有照片看起来那么大,是双人房加床的,就在一座陈旧的大厦里,过道走廊很陈旧,隔壁住的是居民!住二楼水压非常非常慢,做饭跟洗头都很不方便!距离江西冷步行差不多半小时,一条直路过去的!总体性价比一般般!

房间内设施还可以,需要用的基本都有提供!打扫得挺干净,地板光亮!

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

28 February 2015
Liu
Canada
4 reviews
7.9
“非常经济实惠,外观虽然吓人,但其实里面装修不错,环境很好的。可以自己买菜做饭,家人长辈做饭很开心,就是电磁炉有点慢。”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• 3 rooms
• Stayed 4 nights

wifi时有时无。

都很好

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

26 February 2015

China
4 reviews
8.3
“位置超好,前台有3个美女,其中有一个脸上总是带着不屑的表情。”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

位置还不错

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

10
“Exellent services, clean room, perfect cooking equipment amd good location”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

It’s better to mark Patong Stadio Apartments In the building of “the 9th Floor”, which can help Taxi driver.
第一次不太好找,找到了才发现很容易。

Nick Patong and his team provides excellent services, including clean room, excellent guidence, good cooking equipment and friendly help. location is good to the beach with walking 10 minutes, 15 minutes to jencylon shopping mall. I really recommend it to turist and friends to Patong.
我也是看评价选的这家公寓,初次见楼有些心冷。但是Nick和他的团队很快令我们感到物超所值:整洁的房间,周到的服务,热情的指导。尤其自己可以做饭,炊具齐全!走路到海边和购物中心都很方便。
ni

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you very much for your review

23 February 2015
SIVIA_C
China
5 reviews
7.9
“员工超级友善”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

酒店不好找,其实就在TUNE HOTELS对面那个路口走到头。楼跟照片差距有点大,非常破旧。为了安全,每天出门钥匙要交给前台保管,- 回来时候再去领,有些麻烦。

所有的员工都超级友善,每天见到的都是笑容。房间不大,但设施比较齐全,每天能自己做饭我爸妈表示很开心。地理位置还可以,走路到江西冷大约15分钟,到海边不到10分钟。楼里有好多猫猫溜达来溜达去,一点不怕人,可以摸,还会撒娇,可爱的不得了~

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you so much for your review

19 February 2015
Liu
Singapore
1 review
10
“前台服务非常人性化。”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

wi-fi信号真的好弱。

服务非常好,虽然一开始对不起眼的前台有点失望,可是很亲切,让我们提前check in,还免费让我们晚了4个小时check out。情侣蜜月当然不是很推荐这种没有泳池的公寓,一家老小或者长期游玩的非常建议来这种家庭旅馆。

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

9 February 2015
腾龙
China
3 reviews
8.8
“老板真的很赞”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 5 nights

老式公寓改的 楼道有些简陋 离海滩不是很近

老板nick 人超级nice 本来刚开始去不是住他家 把行李放在之前那家就去了皮皮岛 然后回来还在发愁要怎么拿行李 办入住时 问了下nick要怎么到那边 结果他就亲自开车带我们取得行李 一路上交谈的很愉快 而且从他家定了几个小的旅游景点也很便宜 其他员工也很热情

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

27 January 2015
Lixin
China
4 reviews
6.3
Pleasant

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View (10 Adults)
• Stayed 5 nights

电磁炉不适合炒菜,是温度控制的,吃了好几天煮菜。客厅沙发床中间塌下去了,卧室床还行

我们好几家前后定了四间房,能做饭很好,离市场走路二十分钟。可以找前台要随身Wi-Fi。出门十分钟到海滩

14 January 2015
Ceci
China
1 review
10
“房间干净而且设施齐全”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

离江西冷和芭东海滩较远,走路差不多要20分钟以上

女员工很热情,check-in时候还专门给了一张芭东地图圈好酒店位置和江西冷,芭东海滩的位置,房间很干净整洁,还有炉具供我们煮东西吃,还有免费的水和零食提供

10 January 2015
Yubin
China
1 review
7.5
“如果是常住或者想自己做东西吃是不错的”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 6 nights

房间内的设施比较陈旧。卫生间有点异味。

员工很热情,很热心。厨房有带厨具,很方便。可以买东西回来自己做。在管理方面还是很好的。

4 December 2014
Yuqin
China
1 review
5.8
Okay

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

设备陈旧,用电热水壶时发生跳闸现象。

员工热情

2 December 2014
Xining
China
1 review
8.8
“家庭游很适合这家公寓,老板尼克人非常好”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

1、这里距离江西冷900m,步行直线15分钟以内。 2、距离沙滩很近,10分钟以内。 3、公寓不是酒店,性价比很高。享受型别订这里,毕竟价格在那。 4、重点是这里有家庭套房很好,有餐具、刀具、洗洁精、洗碗帕、微波炉、面包机,我们全家5人在这里自作食物非常嗨。
5、老板尼克好人,任何困难他都会帮你!酒店得不到这帮助的!

21 November 2014
东亮
China
2 reviews
8.8
“价格实惠,地理位置好”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• 2 rooms
• Stayed 4 nights

大的房间有潮湿的味道

老板非常好,是英国人,很友善,有任何需要都可以找他帮忙

3.8
“空调像拖拉机在发动中”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

酒店外观墙已发霉,看着很不舒服,空调声好大,一晚吵的人无法入睡,像青年公寓,不值所标价值。

19 November 2014
Lei
Singapore
3 reviews
9.2
“很好的体验”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

员工很热情。性价比很好。最好租个摩托。去皮皮岛什么一日游。可以找员工问问价格,跟外面的比较比较。酒店给的价格也比较实在。

15 November 2014
Hangyu
Germany
3 reviews
7.1
“环境一般,距离海滩很近,江西泠走路15-20分钟”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

油盐基本调料没有,卫生间小,洗澡水小,洗手间没有窗,通风差。矿泉水只送第一天

可以自己做饭,员工很热情,解答疑问,每天有清洁工。距离海滩,江西泠,酒吧街都还好,走路15分钟左右。

9 November 2014
Bin
China
2 reviews
9.2
“位置还好,适合小家庭,温馨的公寓”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

公寓酒店只是大楼其中一部分,故大楼整体显旧暂时没人翻新;床软了些;

位置位于东方spa巷子里的第9th floor公寓大楼里,在巴东主要大街上;给随身wifi,很强大方便;老板和员工都很友好;房间设备设施很干净很新;小家庭住最好最超值

9 November 2014
Bin
China
2 reviews
9.6
“很不错的入住体验”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

床太软

员工很友好,房间很干净,还有厨房,非常适合小夫妻,以便吃不惯泰国菜的自己做饭吃

24 October 2014
Zhe
China
3 reviews
10
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

个人比较偏爱家庭式旅馆,住宿条件和环境不多赘述,值得推荐。重点,老板nick极好,我和当地旅行社发生点不愉快,都是Nick帮我解决的,而且分文不收。事后,我才知道可以和nick订一日游等。在nick 这里租摩托车不需要压护照,非常安全,完全不需要担心被讹。

24 October 2014
Zhe
China
3 reviews
10
“物超所值”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

之所以选择这家店是看了以往较好的评论,来了之后真的是太值了。地理位置适宜和,环境等我就不赘述了。我个人比较喜欢住这种家庭式旅馆。最重要的是老板 nick 极热情并友善。我和当地的旅行社发生点不愉快的事,nick 二话没说就帮我解决了。万分感谢。建议来玩的游客在当地预订一日游等行程时要格外小心。事后我才知道,nick 可以帮忙订一日游等。 我的摩托车是在nick这里租的,不需要压护照,在国外不要轻易把你的护照放在他处,极不安全,切记。

10 October 2014
Lingyan
China
4 reviews
7.1
Good

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 4 nights

照片环境和实际环境想差蛮大的,如果是提前知道,我肯定不会预订这里。虽然房间的一切还可以。

干净,位置还算方便,附近有海鲜大排档,比海鲜市场的好吃还便宜。老板非常好,非常热情。

4 October 2014
Yihui
China
1 review
10
“老板超友好”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

酒店水压很低,洗澡不舒服。

老板人很好,房间很漂亮,适合一家人来住,绝对物超所值!

27 September 2014
Kai
China
1 review
8.8
Fabulous

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

不是很好找,但是很安静~

厨房和餐厅实在是太贴心了,还有个大冰箱,可以买好吃的回来自己做。。。物超所值。胖子老板萌萌哒。。。。。有好多台词呀!还配一个随身Wifi宝,出-
门也有网略用,虽然我自己也有网,但是还是感觉很好。

8.3
“老板Nick 人很好,购物很方便”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

老板Nick 人很好,虽然一开始有点小小误会,主要源于本人英语不太好,Nick 也不会中文,交流上稍有困难,不过遇到同乡后顺利解决,还问Nick 租了摩托,才200一天,我和老公开着车在巴东逛了一天,很爽!在海鲜市场买了海鲜放冰箱,第二天pp 岛回来就可以煮着吃,很棒,也不用再往外面找吃的!

12 September 2014
FlyingMia
China
5 reviews
10
“超值体验 下次一定再来”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

老板非常友善 酒店非常安全 地理位置佳 设施齐全 所有员工为顾客考虑周到 热情好客 让人感觉像在家一样 几乎没有可以挑剔的 超值体验 房间超大 一定再去

2 September 2014
LeeSinYu
China
Age group: 25 – 34
16 reviews
10
“非常好的民宿,性价比也超高,严重推荐!”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 5 nights

没有

这家民宿性价比很高,一开始司机难以找到它,其实它就在Tune Hotel对面马路进去的大厦,不难找的。楼下有便利店,楼上有massage店,附近有酒吧和租车店,很方便。Nick和他太太都很热情友好,给我们提供了很多帮助。一入住,Nick太太就会给住客一张名片和简易地图,房间内还会赠送免费的小吃和一大桶饮用水。当Nick在邮件中得知我们是一家三口过去,就让太太为我们预留了一间家庭房(一张king-size的大床和一张普通单人床)。另外,Nick太太观察到我们喜欢煮东西吃,她就专门去给我们另外新添了一些新炊具(锅、锅铲、平底锅),非常细心体贴。我们在开放式的厨房内煮东西,溅了不少油在地上,员工除了每天常规清洁外,还会用清洁剂拖地,而且厕所还有蓝色洁厕球,很干净。

2 September 2014
LeeSinYu
China
Age group: 25 – 34
16 reviews
10
“非常好的民宿,性价比也超高,严重推荐!”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

没有不满意的地方

这家民宿性价比很高,一开始司机难以找到它,其实它就在Tune Hotel对面马路进去的大厦,不难找的。楼下有便利店,楼上有massage店,附近有酒吧和租车店,很方便。Nick和他太太都很热情友好,给我们提供了很多帮助。一入住,Nick太太就会给住客一张名片和简易地图,房间内还会赠送免费的小吃和一大桶饮用水。当Nick太太观察到我们喜欢煮东西吃,她就专门去给我们另外新添了一些新炊具(锅、锅铲、平底锅),非常细心体贴。我们在开放式的厨房内煮东西,溅了不少油在地上,员工除了每天常规清洁外,还会用清洁剂拖地,而且厕所还有蓝色洁厕球,很干净。

29 August 2014
อับดุลวอฮับ
Thailand
1 review
8.3
“สภาพแวดล้อมภายในอาคาร”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• 3 rooms
• Stayed 1 night

บริเวณหน้าลิฟท์ บันได และทางเดินไปยังห้องพัก ควรปรับปรุงให้ดูงามตา/หรือดึงดูดความประทับใจ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกภายในห้องพักดีเยี่ยม

18 August 2014
keke029
China
Age group: 35 – 44
1 review
10
“想要自己做饭吃的首选之地!”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 6 nights

房间打扫的非常干净!设施很齐全,能用上的用不上的基本都有。很安静。离海边和江西冷都很近,走差不多10分钟就到了。老板和员工都和蔼可亲,就象对自己家人一样。总之我们一家人都非常满意。

28 July 2014
Quan
China
2 reviews
6.7
Pleasant

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

老板nick,人非常好。热情,和善。

16 July 2014
Wenyan
China
11 reviews
9.2
Superb

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

属于公寓楼房,过道比较阴暗、陈旧,不能称之为酒店。

老板nick很nice。房间有小厨房,可以到市场买海鲜回来自己烹饪。房间非常干净舒适。适合住上半个月

3 July 2014
Leong
Malaysia
Age group: 25 – 34
8 reviews
7.1
“滿足您一切要求”

• Leisure trip
• Solo traveller
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

電梯有點陰森
跟圖片有點差異。

旺中帶靜,
設備齊全,
價格廉宜。

26 June 2014
Huaxing
China
3 reviews
7.5
Good

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

没有什么不满意

公寓很方便,闹中取静。有厨房及设施,可以买海鲜回来自己煮。移动无线路由很给力且免费,还可以带到外面用。老板还经营旅行社,可以安排当地游。

9.2
Superb

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Two Connecting Studio with City View (8 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

没有不满意,物超所值!

老板Nick是个热爱泰国的英国人,非常好的人!虽然只住了一个晚上,但帮助太大了。我们下一个酒店的地址搞不清楚,英语词汇也有限,他帮我们努力查询,后来索性打电话,让他们来接我们,太棒了!谢谢Nick!

4 June 2014
Yifei
China
2 reviews
9.6
Exceptional

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Bunk Bed (4 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

很满意

干净。每天有人打扫。老板和蔼可清

23 June 2015
Anonymous
China
Age group: 25 – 34
16 reviews
8.8
“第二次入住這裡了”

• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 6 nights

床墊太軟,承托力不足,睡得不大舒服。

第二次入住這裡,房間雖然沒有上次住的三人房那麼好,但是勝在性價比高。

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

你好,感谢你住在这里,我们再次祝你已经到了办公室,告诉我们介绍一下床,如果你有,我们可以有改变床给你,我们保持硬和软的床垫在手的情况下客人要改变他们。所以,如果你永远和我们预定再次请务必告诉我们,无论你是否喜欢软或硬床,所以我们可以…
Continue reading »

22 April 2015
Anonymous
China
2 reviews
8.8
“一体式公寓,靠近巴东海滩出行方便”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

电视下有个木制的柜子,有蚂蚁。但是各方面考虑还是很划算。

三个人住很划算,家电和厨房用具都很齐全。出行方便。离江西了和巴东沙滩20多分钟路程。老板和服务人员都很热情: )

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

Thank you for your review

4 April 2015
Anonymous
China
3 reviews
5
“这一旅途最差的酒店”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

洗澡水很小,入住三天没有补给喝的水,老板说会补,但还是没有,不知道是老板没说还是员工没放,真的很不好- 。

除了地点其他都很差

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

20 February 2015
Anonymous
China
1 review
3.8
“设施太陈旧”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 2 nights

室内设施陈旧,热水器不太好开,床上用品不舒服

地理位置尚可,可以烧饭

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

1 February 2015
Anonymous
China
3 reviews
10
“离海滩比较近,而且安静,还有厨房,提供了厨具适合家人一起出游”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

枕头有点高,不太舒服

安静,干净,出行方便

Patong Studio Apartments has responded to this review

thank you for your review

27 November 2014
Anonymous
China
Age group: 45 – 54
4 reviews
8.3
“不错的公寓酒店”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

洗澡热水小。

员工服务热情,客房干净整洁,厨房设备,热水壶都齐全,每天还更换一桶饮用水。位置离海滩较近,走路10分钟,周边购物吃饭也很方便,比中心地带便宜。酒店大路边泰式按摩1小时只要200泰铢,舒服还便宜。

26 September 2014
Anonymous
China
1 review
7.9
“很好的主人”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with Single Bed (3 Adults)
• Stayed 1 night

位置有一点点难找,到老板很热心,会到楼下接你

公寓式的酒店,甚至没有大堂,但是老板特别nice,住的也很温馨,设施完善,对于穷游或者更想亲近本土的朋友,这里是个有趣的选择

13 September 2014
Anonymous
Singapore
1 review
8.8
“房东人超赞”

• Leisure trip
• Group of friends
• Studio with City View with Kitchen (3 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

shower is not so powerful

the hotel holder is reeeeeally helpful and warmhearted, he welcomed us at 23:00 8/Sep/14 and did everything he could to settle us down. We dropped off a basket from kitchen to outside by accident but they didnt charge it.
In a word, we had a wonderful experience there!

7.1
“住宿还可以吧”

• Leisure trip
• Family
• Studio with City View and Kitchen (2 Adults)
• Stayed 3 nights

网上照片和实际不符,实际的楼在网上楼的旁边,比较旧,找了半天才找到,标识基本没有,很难找。

房间挺大的,还有厨房,大冰箱,打扫也很干净,老板很热情,推荐的自助火锅很不错

—————————————————-TripAdvisor Reviews
The best we stay in patong Phuket, have some big rooms what can sleep 20 people, its not 5 star resort its better, because you can Bing back friends to the rooms, they have 48 apartments all not the same
Taradyn
27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
“Value for Money!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Literally feels like home. Highly recommended for budget traveller! Pros.: + Strategic location + Spacious rooms, comfy king size bed, huge LCD TV with cable channels + Mini kitchenette (stove, electric kettle, fridge, toaster) + Clean rooms + Cheap!!! Cons: – the aircon leaks! 🙁 – noisy! Construction work on the upper floor
Leo A
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

PSA is like a second home for my family! Staying here for the second time. Absolutly perfect in everything. Worlds best helpfull staffs! The owner Nick is a man you will fell in love! Dont miss a day with their own elephants Yaya and Wifi. ❤️❤️❤️

DOC236
Brisbane, Australia
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“yaya & wi fi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this one the Patong studio apartments this hotel is a must if you go to patong the rooms are big, the beds are big the kitchen is clean the staff where great and friendly but most of all is the owner nick Edwards what a man he went out of his way to help us and everyone that stays there…. More

Silent1234
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth the money”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

Wifi could use some upgrading, but rooms were comfortable and air conditioning good. 5 stars for staff helpfulness. Overall I had a pleasant stay here, would recommend this to budget travellers travelling in a big group.
Was this review Yes
Jordie T
41 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Old but reasonable”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2015

The building needs a paintjob. Looks old and dirty. Suituated out of the ramble but not to far from everything. 10-15 min walk or tuk tuk everywhere. Staff very helpfull. Rooms were ok. WiFi great. Everyday cleaning. Worth your money. Tickets and tours are overpriced.
Was this review Yes
Faisal K
2 reviews
“Value for money , Reasonabale”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

Staff is good and very supportive, hotel is not in very good condition but rooms were ok and value for money , location is bit off from main happening and 10 mins of walk to the beach . It’s an apartment type place with microwave and kitchenette.
Was this review Yes
cweitat
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good for value and service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Booked a room for 3 on Airbnb. The stay there was great! Basic amenities such as microwave, boiler and fridge are included! The staff there were very polite and gave us suggestions on where are the great food were and where to buy items. A walk to the beach took us about 10 – 15 mins. Will be back again… More
Kassinen
Helsinki, Finland
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The building made us sick”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

Before going there, we thought this is a great hotel because of the showy photos. In reality the building is in bad shape. We all got cough, I even lost my voice! We stayed four nights, I took a different hotel for the last night because of healthy reasons. Staff ja location are good – once again, the building not.

Was this review Yes 4
Luke C
Birmingham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

I stayed here for a week. It is an ideal distance from Bangla Road for those who want to get a little sleep but also be close enough for the party! 15min walk to Bangla past a huge amount of stalls, food carts, massage parlours and restaurants. Less than 10 mins walk to the beach. The owner, Nick made me…
“Good for value, great service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

Had a great stay at Patong Studio Apartments. Stayed in a room with 3 beds, very comfortable with adequate space. And Nick, the owner was really helpful, by providing us with info about Phuket and assisted us in our booking of trips. BTY, the lane to this apartment is at the opposite of Tune Hotel.
mikisaes
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good place, very good staff”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

I’ve stayed here for 4 days. We were 5 people, 2 couples and 1 single, and the apartament was good for us. 15min walk from beach. Thinking it’s a little difficult to find for the first time. There are a very good staff that helps you everytime or everything you need.
thrilled747
Kilmarnock, Virginia
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Should not say apartment”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

As soon as I walked in and went to the bathroom their was water on the bathroom floor. Um I turned on the Airconditioning and no cold air.Turned on the TV and that didn’t work. Got there about 2 P.M and I asked if they had another room at 6:30 P.M. The airconditioning in that room wasn’t working properly.They cleaned… More
Shahjahan S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay for friends…”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

We stayed here for 6 nights on the first week of September. 3 of us. It was great. 15 mins walk to bangla road. Eateries are all over. Very friendly and helpful service staffs especially sheila. Mr Brian was great relating his stories and experiences with us. Room was great. Spacious, very clean and full of kitchen facilities. The only… More
shobhanmehta
Rajkot, India
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“HOMLY FEEL AND 24 HOURS SERVICE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

The owner Mr. Mac Welcomed us and took personal care of all of us particulary my young kids, Mac is tharough gentelman and he himself is always ready to help you out and assures you that you can call him for any help and at any time 24 hours a day he will be there to help you out, place… More
Onpreya T
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“The best location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW
Google Translation

พนักงานต้อนรับน่ารักให้ความช่วยเหลือทุกเรื่่อง พนักงานแม่บ้านยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ห้องสะอาด อินเตอร์เน็ตเร็วดี สามารถทำกับข้าวได้เหมือนบ้านเลย เดิน10นาทีถึงทะเล 15-20ถึงจังซีลอน ใกล้เซเว่นมาร์ แฟมิลี่มาร์ 20นาทีตลาดบ้านซ้าน เจ้าของใจดีน่ารักกันเอง ถ้าต้องการบุ๊คทัวร์หรือไปสถานที่ต่างเขาให้คำแนะนำที่ดีและถูกให้ค่ะ น่ารักมาก เราจะกลับมาพักที่นี่อีก ขอบคุณป่าตองสดูดิโออพารท์เม้นท์ที่ให้การต้อนรับอย่างดีค่ะ……ขอบคุณค่ะ
Was this review Yes

Ирина Д
Krasnodar, Russia
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes
“пять дней удовольствия!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Первый раз бронировали апарты с кухней да еще и по предоплате..особенно после того,как зашли в дом,напоминающий наши советские малосемейки)) длинный коридор,шумные ватаги детишек,открытые двери…ностальжи) девочки на ресепте привели в номер и все наши мечты окрасились в радужные тона)) это было то,что нужно! посуда,техника,сам номер,кухня,находящаяся на балконе..если бы я “зимовала” в Тае-этот номер был бы фаворитом!
Sandro L
Santo Antao, Cape Verde
1 review
1 helpful vote
“Tout est parfait”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Reservation au hasard par internet pour 4 jours avec ma femme et mon fils de 5 ans,appartement spacieux a tres… more
Was this review Yes 2
Breizh_Tr…
Saint-Malo, France

36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes
“Rien à redire !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2015
Personnel très impliqué Nous etions 3 pour un grand studio c’etais juste parfait pour un prix vraiment bas! Le menage… more
Florian B
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
“A éviter”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015
Google Translation

Je viens d y séjourner 3 semaines. Mise a part le personel thaï qui est sérviable et souriant, tous le…
Это очень большой дом, а потом уже отель. Вообще похоже, что просто выкупили квартиры в этом доме, а теперь сдают…. more
Dara g
france
“Excellent séjour en famille.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014
Nous avons séjourné plus de 2 semaines au Patong Studio Apartments avec nos 3 enfants. Nick, sa femme et les réceptionnistes Shina et Nign ont rendu notre séjour inoubliable. Les appartements que nous avons occupés dépassaient ttes nos attentes (appartements meublés: tv, dvd, micro-ondes, ustensiles pr cuisiner, serviettes de bain fournis, service de ménage, supérette au pied de l’immeuble, location de scooter,literie excellente,clim…) Bref, chez Nick et sa femme on se sent comme à la maison. Ce sont des gens honnêtes et adorables, ils vous donnent de supers bons conseils: où manger, où aller se promener, quelles excursions sont à faire…quant aux excursions les réceptionnistes Shina et Nign s’occupent de tout, elles vous déposent même vos bons ds votre appart. L’appartement est situé au calme et seulement à 5min de la route principale où se trouvent les restos.. et à 10 min de la plage. L’extérieur de l’immeuble paraît vétuste mais les apparts sont refaits à neufs. N’hésitez pas à faire votre location au Patong Studio Apartments, vous n’allez pas être déçu.Un grand MERCI à tte l’équipe de Patong Studio Apartments de nous avoir fait passer un séjour inoubliable.